Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In Tom Wilkie; David C. Walker; Sam Kennedy
Out Willie Howden; Harry Wilson; Peter Kyle
Angus Macdonald (1-1); Angus Macdonald (2-2) Scorer(s) James Sommen (1-0); Sam Kennedy (2-1)
Sending Off(s)
Ramdall Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg Scotland 28y, 1m, 6d
? no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 21d
? no. 3 Charles Smith mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg Scotland 32y, 2m, 13d
? no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 21d
? no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 John Lawrie john-lawrie.jpg Scotland
? no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 23y, 2m, 1d
current Jag Peter Kyle no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 28d
Angus Macdonald no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg Scotland 28y, 8m, 21d
? no. 11 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 19d
Age 26y, 1m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet largely unsourced.
  • Current Jag Peter Kyle guested for Albert.
attendance notes
  • 500 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.