Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In Charles Smith; Harry Wilson; Bill Gray; Peter Kyle
Out George Gilchrist; David C. Walker; Sam Kennedy; James McGregor
Thomas Miller (0-1, 2nd half); David Wilson (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Leslie Skene Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 18d
Andrew Richmond no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 14d
James Thomson no. 3 Charles Smith mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
James Eadie no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg Scotland 32y, 2m, 6d
future Jag James Logan no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg Scotland 22y, 0m, 14d
Alex Nisbet no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
John McLean no. 7 John Lawrie john-lawrie.jpg Scotland
Andrew Armour no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 24d
David Wilson no. 9 Peter Kyle peter-kyle.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 8d
Thomas Miller no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg Scotland 28y, 8m, 14d
William Davidson no. 11 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 12d
Age 26y, 1m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • We note DEP has a slightly difference order for QP and lists McMillan at the expense of Miller.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.