Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29/30y
In no changes
Out no changes
John Campbell (0-1, 1st half); John Campbell (0-2, 1st half); George Stewart (0-3, 2nd half); Duncan McLean (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Henry Rennie Goalkeeper Stuart Strachan mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
James Hogg no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 3d
Robert Glen no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 21d
Bernard Breslin no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 13d
John Maconnachie no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
James Harrower no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
George Stewart no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 1d
Robert Lawrie no. 8 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg Scotland 28y, 7m, 3d
Duncan McLean no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 10d
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 29y, 0m, 17d
former Jag John Campbell no. 11 William Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Age 25y, 1m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.