Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29/30y
In Stuart Strachan
Out Willie Howden
Hugh McNeil (0-1, 2 mins); David Hopkins (0-2, 40 mins) Scorer(s) James Sommen (1-2, pen 45 mins); Sam Kennedy (2-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Montgomery Goalkeeper Stuart Strachan mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Thomas Clifford no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 24d
John McLean no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 14d
Andrew Burton no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 6d
Hugh McNeil no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
Daniel Crainey no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
Robert Cowan no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 22d
George Nicol no. 8 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg Scotland 28y, 6m, 24d
David Hopkins no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 3d
Andrew Paton no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 29y, 0m, 10d
Thomas Findlay no. 11 William Ferguson mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Age 25y, 1m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per MT, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Same fixture abandoned for the second time this season!
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.