Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29/30y
In Willie Howden; Tom Harvey; Neilly Gibson; David Melville; James Sommen; Sam Kennedy; Robert Gray
Out Dan McKenzie; Archie Arnott; Bill Gray; Harry Wilson; John Lawrie; William Ferguson; James McGregor
Peter Somers (0-1, 1st half); Willie Orr (0-2, pen 1st half); Peter Somers (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Davie Adams Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 14d
Donald McLeod no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Willie Orr no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 0d
Alec McNair no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 2d
future Jag Willie Loney no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 10d
James Hay no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Bennett no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 William Tennent william-tennent.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 29d
Jimmy Quinn no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 17d
Peter Somers no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
David Hamilton no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 24d
Age 25y, 2m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 28000 (OH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.