Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29/30y
In Bill Gray
Out William Tennent
Patrick Callaghan (1-1, pen 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Wilkie (1-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Henry Rennie Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 17d
James Hogg no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Glen no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 3d
Bernard Breslin no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 5d
James Harrower no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 13d
George Fyfe no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Stewart no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bernard Donaghy no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 23d
George Dalrymple no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 20d
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag John Campbell no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 27d
Age 25y, 3m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.