Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29/30y
In David Melville; William Ferguson [i]
Out Bill Gray; John Hastie
James Hartley (0-1, 1st half); Samuel Allan (0-2, 1st half); George Robertson (0-3, 8 mins); James Hartley (0-4, 1st half); James Hartley (0-5, 2nd half); George Robertson (0-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s) William Ferguson [i] (1-6, 87 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Ward Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Ritchie no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 30d
John Cleland no. 3 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 29d
Alex McNeill no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 22d
George Ross no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 30d
Samuel Allan no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Gladstone Hamilton no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Hartley no. 8 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Robertson no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 6d
Hugh Bolton no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
Michael O'Brien no. 11 William Ferguson [i] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 25y, 1m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • The GH lists (the otherwise unheard of) Watson at no. 4 for Thistle as opposed to our regular (Neilly) Gibson. We presume this to be a typo.
  • The OH lists Maxwell at the expense of James Sommen. Robert Campbell is erroneously listed as "J. Campbell" in the OH.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.