Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29y
In Harry Wilson
Out David C. Walker
Peter Somers (0-1, 1st half); James Hay (2-2, pen 2nd half) Scorer(s) Robert Gray (1-1, 1st half); Sam Kennedy (2-1, 2nd half)
James Young (@ 2-2, 2nd half) Sending Off(s)
Davie Adams Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 6d
Donald McLeod no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Hay no. 3 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Jim Young no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 24d
future Jag Willie Loney no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 2d
Willie Black no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Finlay MacLean no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Peter Somers no. 8 William Tennent william-tennent.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 20d
Alec Bennett no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 9d
Jimmy Quinn no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
David Hamilton no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 16d
Age 25y, 5m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • Robert Campbell is erroneously listed as "J. Campbell" in the OH.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.