Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29y
In no changes
Out no changes
John Atkinson (0-1, 20 mins) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-1, 44 mins); James Sommen (2-1, 2nd half); Sam Kennedy (3-1, 2nd half); John Wilkie (4-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Leslie Skene Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 25y, 0m, 8d
Robert Campbell no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 4d
Andrew Richmond no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 25d
James Eadie no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg Scotland 31y, 8m, 27d
future Jag James Logan no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 4d
Alex Nisbet no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
William Davidson no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 2d
John Taylor no. 8 William Tennent william-tennent.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 23d
A. Gray no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 11d
Thomas Miller no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg Scotland 28y, 3m, 4d
future Jag John Atkinson no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 28y, 8m, 18d
Age 25y, 0m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit with a swap around of 5 & 6).
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.