Willie Wallace Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29y
In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) David C. Walker (1-0, 25 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Muir Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 11d
John Chaplin no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Jeffrey no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Richard Boyle no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 7m, 29d
Thomas McAteer no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 7d
former Jag Fred McDiarmid no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alan Bell no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Arthur Brand no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 20d
Thomas Brown no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 14d
Alex Macfarlane no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 21d
David Cowie no. 11 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 27d
Age 25y, 7m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DEP, OH concurs (albeit with a swap around of 5 & 6).
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 6800 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.