William Waugh Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29y
In Neilly Gibson; Sam Kennedy; John Curran
Out Tom Harvey; William Reid [i]; Harry McIlvenny
Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
George Philip Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 24y, 10m, 20d
Robert Mackie no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 15d
Andrew Orr no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 6d
George Key no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg Scotland 31y, 7m, 8d
Charlie Thomson no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 16d
David Philip no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
Martin Moran no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 14d
Bobby Walker no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 29d
Charles Yorke no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 23d
David Wilson no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 28y, 7m, 0d
George Wilson no. 11 John Curran john-curran.jpg Scotland
Age 25y, 0m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5500 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.