Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29y
In Harry Wilson
Out Neilly Gibson
Peter Somers (0-1, 1st half); Willie Black (0-2, 1st half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Davie Adams Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 13d
Donald McLeod no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Orr no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 30d
Jim Young no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Willie Loney no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 9d
Willie Black no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Bennett no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 22d
Jimmy Quinn no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 16d
Peter Somers no. 10 Harry McIlvenny harry-mcilvenny.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Hamilton no. 11 John Curran john-curran.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 23y, 8m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • Erroneously, OH has a twelfth man, Robert Gray, as an "extra" no.7.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.