William Wilton Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29y
In Andy Wilson; Harry Wilson; William Massie
Out John Gilligan; David Melville; Jimmy Drummond
James Stark (0-1, 1st half); Finlay Speedie (0-2, 1st half); Archie Kyle (0-3, 1st half); Robert C. Hamilton (1-4, 1st half); Finlay Speedie (1-5, 1st half); Finlay Speedie (1-6, 2nd half); Robert C. Hamilton (1-7, 2nd half); Archie Kyle (1-8, 2nd half) Scorer(s) William Massie (1-3, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Nicol Smith no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Fraser no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
George Henderson no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Stark no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
John May no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Mackie no. 7 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 2d
Finlay Speedie no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 1d
Robert C. Hamilton no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 26d
Archie Kyle no. 10 Harry McIlvenny harry-mcilvenny.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Smith no. 11 John Curran john-curran.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 26y, 1m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL)

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.