John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29y
In Tom Wilkie; John Gilligan; Sam Kennedy; Jimmy Drummond
Out Duncan; Harry Wilson; John Proudfoot; William Massie
George Reid (1-1, 40 mins); David Lindsay (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Curran (1-0, 1st half); Harry Mcllvenny (2-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Livingstone Rae Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Jackson no. 2 John Gilligan john-gilligan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 12d
David Crawford no. 3 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Donald Greenlees no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Robertson no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 12d
Michael McAvoy no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Lindsay no. 7 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 19d
James Smith no. 8 Jimmy Drummond mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 3d
George Reid no. 9 Harry McIlvenny harry-mcilvenny.jpg probably born in Scotland
Hugh Morgan no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 26d
James Cunningham no. 11 John Curran john-curran.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 23y, 5m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • Robert Campbell is erroneously listed as "J. Campbell" in the OH.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.