Frank Heaven Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29y
In ?
Out ?
? (0-1, 1st half); ? (2nd half) Scorer(s) John Wilkie (2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg Scotland 27y, 0m, 29d
? no. 2 J. McClay mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 3 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 12d
? no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 13d
? no. 5 Hugh Murdoch hugh-murdoch.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg Scotland
? no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 30y, 2m, 1d
? no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 20d
? no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg Scotland 27y, 8m, 13d
? no. 11 John Hastie john-hastie.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 27d
Age 25y, 4m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
  • Robert Campbell is erroneously listed as "J. Campbell" in the OH.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH)
  • "attendance poor" (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2023. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.