Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 29y
In Willie Howden; Robert Campbell; Hugh Murdoch; Sandy McMahon
Out Tom Wilkie; Tommy Suttie; David Melville; William Massie
James Owens (0-1, 3 mins); Harris (0-2, 1st half) Scorer(s) Sandy McMahon (1-2, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Rowe Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 24y, 4m, 25d
Haslin no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 20d
Wimble no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland 28y, 8m, 11d
Abbey no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 21d
Doherty no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
Ledbridge no. 6 Hugh Murdoch hugh-murdoch.jpg Scotland
Wall no. 7 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 9d
John Owens no. 8 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 21d
Harris no. 9 Sandy McMahon sandy-mcmahon.jpg Scotland 33y, 5m, 20d
James Owens no. 10 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 28d
Cleary no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 28y, 1m, 4d
Age 26y, 10m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per II.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.