William Waugh Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 28/29y
In Robert Campbell; John Muirhead; John Hastie
Out J. McClay; Andy Wilson; William Massie
John Hunter (0-1, 1st half); David Axford (0-2, 1st half); Mark Bell (0-3, 1st half); David Axford (0-4, 85 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
George McWattie Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 15d
Andrew Orr no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Collins no. 3 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
George Key no. 4 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Anderson no. 5 Hugh Murdoch mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
David Philip no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Mark Bell no. 7 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 28d
John Hunter no. 8 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
David Axford no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 18d
David Wilson no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 25d
George Wilson no. 11 John Hastie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 26y, 4m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • Robert Campbell is erroneously listed as "J. Campbell" in the OH.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH)

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.