Phil Kelso Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 28/29y
In no changes
Out no changes
Patrick Callaghan (0-1, 20 mins); George Dalrymple (2-2, 90 mins) Scorer(s) William Massie (1-1, 1st half); Robert Gray (2-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Henry Rennie Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Maconnachie no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Glen no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Bernard Breslin no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Harrower no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Buchan no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Dalrymple no. 7 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 3
Arthur Breslin no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 25d
Robert Kennedy no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 19d
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag John Campbell no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 26d
Age 26y, 8m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.