William Waugh Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 28y
In Tom Turnbull; Harry Wilson; Robert Gray
Out Andy Wilson; David C. Walker; Sandy McMahon
George Wilson (0-1, 1 min); Bill Porteous (0-2, 5 mins); Bill Porteous (0-3, 1st half); Bill Porteous (1-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-3, 60 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Philip Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 20d
Andrew Orr no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Collins no. 3 Tom Turnbull tom-turnbull.jpg born in Scotland
George Key no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Charlie Thomson no. 5 Hugh Murdoch mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George Hogg no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Mark Bell no. 7 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 4d
Bobby Walker no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 29d
Bill Porteous no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 23d
John Hunter no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 30d
George Wilson no. 11 Alex Crawford alex-crawford.jpg born in Scotland
Age 25y, 10m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL)

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.