Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 28y
In Willie Howden; David C. Walker; William Massie; John Proudfoot
Out Tom Wilkie; Tom Harvey; Sam Kennedy; Robert Conner
Alex Main (0-1, 30 mins); Andrew Sharp (0-2, 33 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Dickson Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 22d
Roderick Walker no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag Joe Leiper no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Pritchard no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Daniel Crainey no. 5 Hugh Murdoch mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Drummond no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Ford no. 7 Alex Crawford alex-crawford.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Sharp no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 1d
Alex Main no. 9 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 6d
Kellie no. 10 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag James Sommen no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 2d
Age 26y, 7m, 31d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit with a swap around between 8 & 10).
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.