Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 28y
In Bill Gray; Robert Gray
Out John Muirhead; Robert Conner
Hugh Black (3-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) William Massie (1-0, 10 mins); Sam Kennedy (2-0, 1st half); Bill Gray (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Sinclair Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Stewart no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Donald McCallum no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
James Allan no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Hugh McNeil no. 5 Hugh Murdoch mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andrew Potter no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Roberts no. 7 Alex Crawford alex-crawford.jpg born in Scotland
James McBride no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 10d
Hugh Black no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 4d
John Waddell no. 10 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 7d
William Sellars no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 11d
Age 24y, 3m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.