In Willie Howden; David Forsyth; David C. Walker; Willis [ii]; John Muirhead; Robert Conner
Out Tom Wilkie; Robert Campbell; Tom Harvey; Alex Crawford; Allan Alexander; John Hastie
Scorer(s) ? (1-0); ? (2-0); ? (3-0); ? (4-0)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 25d
? no. 2 David Forsyth mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 3 W. Kerr w-kerr.jpg Scotland
? no. 4 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg Scotland 34y, 9m, 10d
? no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 21y, 2m, 1d
? no. 7 Willis [ii] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 8 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg Scotland
? no. 9 Alexander McAllister alexander-mcallister.jpg Scotland
? no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 27y, 2m, 5d
? no. 11 Robert Conner robert-conner.jpg Scotland
Age 26y, 7m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.