In Andy Wilson; Alexander McAllister; Robert Gray
Out John Polland; Sam Kennedy; John Hastie
Scorer(s) Robert Gray (1-0, 15 mins); Alexander McAllister (2-0, 1st half); John Muirhead (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Livingstone Rae Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Jackson no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Cameron no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Donald Greenlees no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Walter Bruce no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Michael McAvoy no. 6 Alex Morton alex-morton.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Lindsay no. 7 Alex Crawford alex-crawford.jpg born in Scotland
David Hamilton no. 8 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
Joseph Moffat no. 9 Alexander McAllister alexander-mcallister.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Wilson no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 0d
James Dunlop no. 11 Robert Conner robert-conner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 26y, 10m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • JL/GH reports "Gray, McAllister, Muirhead" as Thistle's scorers whereas the OH says McAllister (2) and Gailey. We've went with the former but will seek further reports.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.