In Andy Wilson; Alexander McAllister; Robert Gray
Out John Polland; Sam Kennedy; John Hastie
Scorer(s) Robert Gray (1-0, 15 mins); Alexander McAllister (2-0, 1st half); John Muirhead (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Livingstone Rae Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 2d
Thomas Jackson no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 16d
John Cameron no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 7d
Donald Greenlees no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 22y, 7m, 17d
Walter Bruce no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg Scotland 34y, 5m, 6d
Michael McAvoy no. 6 Alex Morton alex-morton.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 0d
David Lindsay no. 7 Alex Crawford alex-crawford.jpg Scotland
David Hamilton no. 8 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg Scotland
Joseph Moffat no. 9 Alexander McAllister alexander-mcallister.jpg Scotland
James Wilson no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 26y, 10m, 0d
James Dunlop no. 11 Robert Conner robert-conner.jpg Scotland
Age 25y, 7m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • JL/GH reports "Gray, McAllister, Muirhead" as Thistle's scorers whereas the OH says McAllister (2) and Gailey. We've gone with the former but will seek further reports.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.