In William Massie; Allan Alexander
Out Robert Conner; Robert Gray
John McPhee (2nd half); Thomas Bowie (2nd half); Alex Currie (2nd half); Alex Currie (2nd half) Scorer(s) Allan Alexander (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Andrew McNair Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 13d
Fred Campbell no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 27d
Archibald Swann no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland
James McGregor no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 28d
Alexander Christie no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg Scotland
James Templeton no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
Alex Currie no. 7 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg Scotland
David Wilson no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 11d
John McPhee no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 5d
Thomas Bowie no. 10 Allan Alexander allan-alexander.jpg Scotland
Harry Dinsmore no. 11 John Hastie john-hastie.jpg Scotland 21y, 1m, 12d
Age 22y, 10m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • The GH puts Thistle's no. 10, "Alexander", in inverted commas.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.