In Alex Morton
Out David C. Walker
John Stewart (0-1, 4 mins); John Stewart (2-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-1, 1st half); Sam Kennedy (2-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Henry Rennie Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 21d
James Harrower no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Bone no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Bernard Breslin no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Buchan no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Robertson no. 6 Alex Morton alex-morton.jpg probably born in Scotland
William McCartney no. 7 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bobby Atherton no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 30d
David Reid no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 24d
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 0d
John Stewart no. 11 Robert Conner robert-conner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 23y, 11m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • OH lists a 2-3 loss, but this match finished 2-2, verified via GH/RSSSF/JL and all League Table tabulations. The RSSSF lists Reid and Stewart as the Hibs goalscorers. We stick with the Stewart double per JL.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (JL); 3000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.