In Tom Wilkie; Robert Conner; Alexander McAllister; John Muirhead
Out Willie Howden; Tom Harvey; Tom Gibbons; Alex Morton
Scorer(s) Robert Conner (1-0, 42 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Archibald Cunningham Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Charles Brown no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Hugh Hogg no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
William Armstrong no. 4 James Lamont mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
James Fotheringham no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Peter Lowe no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Thomson no. 7 Robert Conner robert-conner.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Walker no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 16d
Harry Lorimer no. 9 Alexander McAllister alexander-mcallister.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex McAulay no. 10 William Reid [i] william-reid-i.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 16d
John Muir no. 11 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 24y, 9m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 500 (JL)
  • Reported as "a good attendance" at the GH, which seems to go against JL's 500. No crowd at LH.

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.