In Andy Wilson; Tom Gibbons
Out Robert Conner; John Muirhead
John Graham (0-1, 5 mins); John Chapman (0-2, 1st half); David Maitland (0-3, 2nd half); John Graham (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Alex Craig Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 0d
Thomas Busby no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
William Agnew no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
David McPherson no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Anderson no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Hugh Morton no. 7 Tom Gibbons tom-gibbons.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Maitland no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 9d
John Graham no. 9 James Lamont mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
James Howie no. 10 William Reid [i] william-reid-i.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 9d
John Chapman no. 11 Alex Morton alex-morton.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 23y, 10m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.