In Tom Wilkie; Allan Alexander; William Massie; James Lamont; William Beveridge
Out Willie Howden; James Gailey; John Spence; Alexander McAllister; Robert Conner
James Boag (0-1, 80 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Wilson Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg Scotland 24y, 7m, 17d
Archie Leckie no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 20y, 6m, 0d
Alex McDonald no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland
David Smith no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 1d
Patrick McAloon no. 5 William Reid [i] william-reid-i.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 14d
George Robertson no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
James Long no. 7 Allan Alexander allan-alexander.jpg Scotland
James Anderson no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 14d
James Boag no. 9 James Lamont james-lamont.jpg Scotland
Robert Brandon no. 10 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg Scotland
Robert Gardiner no. 11 William Beveridge william-beveridge.jpg Scotland
Age 23y, 2m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Gailey at the expense of Reid.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.