In John Spence
Out Robert Conner
Thomas Laidlaw (1-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) James Lamont (1-0, 1st half); John Muirhead (2-1, 1st half); John Muirhead (3-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Hastings Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 22d
Morris no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Steele no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Prentice no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Fish no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Rae no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Gillespie no. 7 John Spence mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Laidlaw no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 0d
Stevenson no. 9 James Lamont mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Shearer no. 10 William Reid [i] william-reid-i.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 0d
Reid no. 11 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 23y, 8m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 1500 (OH); 2000 (JL); 1500 (SR)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.