In Tom Wilkie; James Lamont
Out Daniel Fletcher; William Cousar
Neilly Gibson (0-1, 45 mins); Robert C. Hamilton (0-2, 2nd half); Alec Smith (0-3, 2nd half); James Wilkie (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Robert Conner (1-4, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Matthew Dickie Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg Scotland 24y, 6m, 12d
Nicol Smith no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 26d
Jock Drummond no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 17d
James Stark no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 27d
Bobby Neil no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg Scotland 33y, 2m, 16d
future Jag Neilly Gibson no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
former Jag John Campbell no. 7 John Law john-law.jpg Scotland
James Wilkie no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg Scotland 23y, 7m, 10d
Robert C. Hamilton no. 9 James Lamont james-lamont.jpg Scotland 29y, 0m, 11d
Finlay Speedie no. 10 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg Scotland
Alec Smith no. 11 Robert Conner robert-conner.jpg Scotland
Age 25y, 5m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists "Lawson" at the expense of John Law. SC re-affirms Law. This bogus "Lawson" seems to be a recurring problem this season.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.