In Daniel Fletcher; John Muirhead
Out Tom Wilkie; William Reid [i]
Alex Christie (0-1, 1st half); Alex Lee (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Alex Hood Goalkeeper Daniel Fletcher mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Archie Annan no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Ritchie no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
James Brown no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Christie no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Baird no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Grant no. 7 John Law mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex Lee no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 3d
George Prior no. 9 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Bow no. 10 William Cousar mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Patrick Leonard no. 11 Robert Conner robert-conner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 23y, 7m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.