In James Lamont; David Fairbairn; William Massie
Out David C. Walker; John Law; John Spence
Arthur Murray (0-1, 1st half); Alex Thomson (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Wilson (1-1, og 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
James McAllan Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert McLaren no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
David Rombach no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Tait no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Joe Dodds no. 5 James Gailey james-gailey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harry O'Rourke no. 6 James Lamont mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Robert Murray no. 7 David Fairbairn mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
David Wilson no. 8 William Massie william-massie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 15d
James Pelan no. 9 William Reid [i] william-reid-i.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 15d
Alex Thomson no. 10 William Cousar mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Dodds no. 11 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 24y, 4m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR.
  • OH lists David C. Walker, John Law and John Spence at the expense of James Lamont, David Fairbairn and William Massie.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.