In William Reid [i]
Out William Goudie
? (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Daniel Fletcher mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 2 Alec Kay alec-kay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 0d
? no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 6 James Lamont mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
? no. 7 Tom Atherton tom-atherton.jpg born in England 22y, 2m, 1d
? no. 8 Tom Gibbons tom-gibbons.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 9 John Spence mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 10 William Reid [i] william-reid-i.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 7d
? no. 11 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 22y, 9m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.