In Tom Wilkie; Andy Wilson; William Goudie; Willie Paul
Out Daniel Fletcher; William Haggart; Tom Hyslop; Geordie McNicoll
James Grant (0-1, 1st half); George Prior (0-2, 1st half); James Grant (0-3, 1st half); James Grant (0-4, 80 mins); James Devine (0-5, 82 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Alex Hood Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Archie Annan no. 2 Alec Kay alec-kay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 3d
Robert Ritchie no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Buchanan no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Gray no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 11d
Alex Baird no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 24d
James Grant no. 7 Tom Atherton tom-atherton.jpg born in England 22y, 0m, 4d
James Devine no. 8 Tom Gibbons tom-gibbons.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Prior no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 5d
future Jag Harry McIlvenny no. 10 William Reid [i] william-reid-i.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 10d
Alex Lee no. 11 John Muirhead john-muirhead.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 25y, 6m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Haggart and McNicol at the expense of Wilson and Paul. NBDM re-affirms the GH line-ups.
dubious goals panel
  • The NBDM credits Gray with Thistle's fifth, but mugs itself by not listing him in their team line-up. We'll stick with Devine, thanks!
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.