In Tom Atherton; Dick Crawford; Geordie McNicoll
Out William Haggart; Walter Fairgrieve; James Chalmers
Scorer(s) Dick Crawford (1-0, 1st half); Willie Freebairn (2-0, 2nd half); Geordie McNicoll (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
McKenzie Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Hill no. 2 Alec Kay alec-kay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 18d
Aitken no. 3 Tom Hyslop tom-hyslop.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 7d
Furlough no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Laidlaw no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 26d
Coulter no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 8d
Paterson no. 7 Tom Atherton tom-atherton.jpg born in England 21y, 9m, 19d
Clark no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 18d
Archibald Scott no. 9 Dick Crawford mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Milligan no. 10 Geordie McNicoll geordie-mcnicoll.jpg probably born in Scotland
McKnight no. 11 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 8m, 20d
Age 26y, 1m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • NK reports that the OH erroneously lists William Haggart at no.3.
attendance notes
  • 1000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.