In Walter Fairgrieve; James Chalmers
Out Willie Paul; Geordie McNicoll
David McLachlan (2-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Tom Atherton (1-0, 1st half); Tom Atherton (2-0, 1st half); Willie Freebairn (3-1, 75 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Philip Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Henry Allan no. 2 Alec Kay alec-kay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 27d
Andrew Clark no. 3 William Haggart william-haggart.jpg born in Scotland
George Hogg no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Albert Buick no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 5d
Davie Baird no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 17d
Alex Walker no. 7 Tom Atherton tom-atherton.jpg born in England 21y, 8m, 28d
Bobby Walker no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 27d
David McLachlan no. 9 Walter Fairgrieve walter-fairgrieve.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 6d
Charlie Thomson no. 10 Tom Hyslop tom-hyslop.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 16d
Bill Porteous no. 11 James Chalmers james-chalmers.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 3d
Age 24y, 6m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.