In Geordie McNicoll
Out Willie Paul
Robert Muir (0-1, 1st half); Robert Muir (0-2, 1st half) Scorer(s) Tom Hyslop (1-2, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Alex Craig Goalkeeper Tom Wilkie tom-wilkie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Busby no. 2 Alec Kay alec-kay.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Brown no. 3 William Haggart william-haggart.jpg born in Scotland
David McPherson no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Anderson no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 21d
John Johnstone no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 3d
Robert Muir no. 7 Tom Atherton tom-atherton.jpg born in England 21y, 8m, 14d
William Crerar no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 13d
John Graham no. 9 Walter Fairgrieve walter-fairgrieve.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 23d
Andrew Reid no. 10 Tom Hyslop tom-hyslop.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 2d
future Jag William Reid [i] no. 11 Geordie McNicoll geordie-mcnicoll.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 25y, 5m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Tom Gibbons at the expense of Geordie McNicoll.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3500 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.