In John Blackwood
Out Geordie McNicoll
? (0-1, 1st half); ? (0-2, 1st half); ? (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Andrew McPherson Goalkeeper Daniel Fletcher mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Anderson no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Orr no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
George Colligan no. 4 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
Joe Oswald no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 13d
Peter Campbell no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 26d
Thomas Glegg no. 7 David Fairbairn mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andrew Lynn no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 5d
Jim Oswald no. 9 John Blackwood john-blackwood.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 14d
Harry Gibb no. 10 Davy McDougall davy-mcdougall.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 11d
Thomas Reid no. 11 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 2m, 7d
Age 25y, 5m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit with a swap around of 10 & 11).
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.