In no changes
Out no changes
Dugald Eglinton (0-1, 20 mins); James Brydson (4-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Blackwood (1-1, 1st half); John Blackwood (2-1, 1st half); John Blackwood (3-1, 1st half); Willie Paul (4-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Henderson Goalkeeper William Wallace mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 15d
John Neal no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag John Buchan no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag George Allan [i] no. 4 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
Charles Clark no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 30d
Alexander Cowan no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 12d
former Jag James Brydson no. 7 David Fairbairn mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Daniel McDonald no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 22d
Dugald Eglinton no. 9 John Blackwood john-blackwood.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 0d
John McDonald no. 10 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 24d
William Kerr no. 11 Davy McDougall davy-mcdougall.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 28d
Age 25y, 3m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • Some sources list Kerr for the first Hamilton goal. We stick with JL because he at least has both scorers.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.