In David Proudfoot; David Fairbairn
Out Geordie McNicoll; David Campbell
?; ?; ? Scorer(s) John Blackwood; John Blackwood; John Blackwood; John Blackwood; John Blackwood; John Blackwood; Davy McDougall; Willie Paul
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Archie McDonald archie-mcdonald.jpg Scotland
? no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 18y, 7m, 17d
? no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland
? no. 4 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 27y, 9m, 1d
? no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 14d
? no. 7 David Fairbairn david-fairbairn.jpg Scotland
? no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 24d
? no. 9 John Blackwood john-blackwood.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 2d
? no. 10 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 33y, 10m, 26d
? no. 11 Davy McDougall davy-mcdougall.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 30d
Age 24y, 2m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
attendance notes
  • 1000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.