In David Proudfoot; David Fairbairn; Willie Paul; Geordie McNicoll
Out Bob Duncan; Walter Collier; James Paul; James Cleland
Thomas Reid (0-1, 2 mins); Jim Oswald (2-2, 65 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Freebairn (1-1, 1st half); Willie Freebairn (2-1, 1st half); Willie Freebairn (3-2, 68 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Andrew McPherson Goalkeeper Archie McDonald mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Anderson no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Orr no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
George Colligan no. 4 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg probably born in Scotland
Joe Oswald no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 27d
William Blair no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 9d
Edmond Dale no. 7 David Fairbairn mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex Hunter no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 19d
Jim Oswald no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 8m, 21d
Harry Gibb no. 10 Geordie McNicoll geordie-mcnicoll.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Reid no. 11 Davy McDougall davy-mcdougall.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 25d
Age 25y, 6m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.