In no changes
Out no changes
John Bell (3-1, pen 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Freebairn; Willie Freebairn; Davy McDougall; Davy McDougall; Davy McDougall
Sending Off(s)
John Cairns Goalkeeper Archie McDonald archie-mcdonald.jpg Scotland
John Kerr no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 18y, 4m, 14d
David McCulloch no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 5d
George Tod no. 4 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg Scotland
George Drysdale no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 29d
Davidson no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg Scotland 20y, 6m, 11d
John Bell no. 7 Walter Collier walter-collier.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 8d
Thomas Wright no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 24y, 8m, 21d
William Smith no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 33y, 7m, 23d
former Jag David Pearson no. 10 Geordie McNicoll geordie-mcnicoll.jpg Scotland
former Jag James Lamb no. 11 Davy McDougall davy-mcdougall.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 27d
Age 24y, 0m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.