In no changes
Out no changes
Alex Gardner (2nd half); Peter Lowe (2nd half) Scorer(s) David Proudfoot (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
James Oswald Goalkeeper Archie McDonald archie-mcdonald.jpg Scotland
John White no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg Scotland 18y, 3m, 24d
Robert Boyd no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 15d
William Armstrong no. 4 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg Scotland
Robert Wood no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 8d
Peter Lowe no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg Scotland 20y, 5m, 21d
Alex Gardner no. 7 Walter Collier walter-collier.jpg Scotland 22y, 9m, 18d
William Walker no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 24y, 8m, 0d
James Laidlaw no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 33y, 7m, 2d
John Bell no. 10 Geordie McNicoll geordie-mcnicoll.jpg Scotland
Alex Rainbird no. 11 Davy McDougall davy-mcdougall.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 6d
Age 24y, 0m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.