In no changes
Out no changes
Alex Gardner (2nd half); Peter Lowe (2nd half) Scorer(s) David Proudfoot (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
James Oswald Goalkeeper Archie McDonald mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John White no. 2 Robert Campbell robert-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Boyd no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
William Armstrong no. 4 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Wood no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 8d
Peter Lowe no. 6 William Goudie william-goudie.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 21d
Alex Gardner no. 7 Walter Collier mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 18d
William Walker no. 8 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 0d
James Laidlaw no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 7m, 2d
John Bell no. 10 Geordie McNicoll geordie-mcnicoll.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Rainbird no. 11 Davy McDougall davy-mcdougall.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 6d
Age 24y, 11m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.