In George Allan [i]
Out John Ferguson
Peter Somers (0-1, 5 mins); John Divers (0-2, 1st half); Peter Somers (0-3, 2nd half); Peter Somers (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Dan McArthur Goalkeeper John C. Spence john-c-spence.jpg England 24y, 10m, 29d
David Storrier no. 2 Jamie Auchincloss jamie-auchincloss.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 23d
Daniel Doyle no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 1d
Hugh Goldie no. 4 Bob Duncan bob-duncan.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 22d
Barney Battles no. 5 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg Scotland
Alexander King no. 6 James Watson james-watson.jpg Scotland
Jack Bell no. 7 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 32y, 9m, 19d
Peter Somers no. 8 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 25d
John Divers no. 9 George Allan [i] george-allan-i.jpg Scotland
future Jag Sandy McMahon no. 10 James Kirkland james-kirkland.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 3d
Patrick Gilhooley no. 11 Walter Lindsay walter-lindsay.jpg Scotland 22y, 11m, 22d
Age 24y, 11m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2023. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.