In Dick Richmond; Joseph Baker
Out Alex Farquharson; Fred McDiarmid
Bob McColl (0-1, 1st half); David Wilson (0-2, 1st half); Robert Lambie (1-3, 2nd half); Bob McColl (1-4, 2nd half); Robert Lambie (1-5, 2nd half); Bob McColl (1-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Robert Gray (1-2, 45 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Kenneth Anderson Goalkeeper Tom Scott tom-scott.jpg Northern Ireland 25y, 1m, 8d
future Jag Jock Gillespie no. 2 Jamie Auchincloss jamie-auchincloss.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 14d
David Stewart no. 3 Andy Wilson andy-wilson.jpg Scotland
James Irons no. 4 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg Scotland
John Clarkson no. 5 Dick Richmond dick-richmond.jpg Scotland
James Templeton no. 6 James Watson james-watson.jpg Scotland
David Wilson no. 7 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 32y, 7m, 10d
Hugh Butler no. 8 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 16d
Bob McColl no. 9 Joseph Baker mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Davidson Berry no. 10 Duncan Brodie mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 25d
Robert Lambie no. 11 George Allan [i] george-allan-i.jpg Scotland
Age 25y, 2m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH has James Brydson at the expense of Joseph Baker.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.