In no changes
Out no changes
? (5-1, 81 mins); ? (5-2, 2nd half); Scrimmage (5-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Proudfoot (1-0, 1st half); John Logan (2-0, 1st half); John Logan (3-0, 1st half); John Logan (4-0, 1st half); Willie Paul (5-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
John McGowan Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg Scotland
John McNaughton no. 2 Jamie Auchincloss jamie-auchincloss.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 16d
Henry Mathieson no. 3 Abe Morrison abe-morrison.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 28d
George McIntosh no. 4 James Lamont james-lamont.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 18d
former Jag Thomas Steel no. 5 David Proudfoot david-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 24y, 5m, 18d
McGuire no. 6 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg Scotland 23y, 9m, 15d
John Robertson no. 7 William Lawson william-lawson.jpg Scotland
future Jag David Pearson no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 23d
Thomas McDonald no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 30y, 7m, 12d
Thomas Niblo no. 10 Robert Currie robert-currie.jpg Scotland
former Jag John Barker no. 11 John Logan john-logan.jpg Scotland
Age 24y, 4m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.