In Willie Paul; John Campbell
Out Robert Ferguson; Reid [ii]
? Scorer(s) ?; ?
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg Scotland
Fotheringham no. 2 Spence mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 3 Cook mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 4 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg Scotland
? no. 5 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg Scotland
? no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
? no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 19y, 11m, 23d
? no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 5d
? no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 28y, 10m, 25d
? no. 10 McLean [i] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
? no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg Scotland 17y, 2m, 30d
Age 21y, 8m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per EY, opposition as yet unsourced.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.