In Spence; Cook; Reid [ii]; McLean [i]
Out Bob Campbell; Willie Paul; John Wilkie; John Campbell
Wilfrid Toman (0-1, 1st half); Wilfrid Toman (0-2, 1st half); ? (1-3, 2nd half); ? (1-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Davidson (1-2, og 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Smyth Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg Scotland
John Davidson no. 2 Spence mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Gall no. 3 Cook mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Ritchie no. 4 Robert Ferguson robert-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Joseph Davidson no. 5 Reid [ii] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
James Thompson no. 6 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg Scotland
Turner no. 7 William McDonald [i] william-mcdonald-i.jpg Scotland
Taylor no. 8 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
Wilfrid Toman no. 9 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 19y, 11m, 20d
Gray no. 10 McLean [i] mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Charles Mackie no. 11 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 2d
Age 20y, 4m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.