In no changes
Out no changes
William Joyce (0-1, 10 mins); William Joyce (1-2, 1st half); John Drysdale (1-3, 2nd half); Robert Davidson (2-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Paul (1-1, 1st half); Willie Paul (2-3, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Robert MacFarlane Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg Scotland
George Buist no. 2 Robert Ferguson robert-ferguson.jpg Scotland
William Richmond no. 3 Bob Campbell bob-campbell.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 27d
Peter Robertson no. 4 James Bryce james-bryce.jpg Scotland
John Robertson no. 5 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg Scotland 21y, 11m, 20d
David Crawford no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
John Drysdale no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 19y, 10m, 15d
Thomas McMaster no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 20y, 8m, 28d
William Joyce no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 28y, 9m, 17d
Robert Davidson no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg Scotland 18y, 3m, 9d
James Burns no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg Scotland 17y, 1m, 22d
Age 22y, 0m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GT, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.