In no changes
Out no changes
Alex McNeill (0-1, 8 mins); William Smith (0-2, 1st half); Alex McNeill (0-3, 1st half); William Smith (0-4, 1st half); William Smith (0-5, 1st half); ? (2-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Paul (1-5, 2nd half); Willie Paul (2-5, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Dugald Connell Goalkeeper Pat Smith pat-smith.jpg Scotland
Samuel Scott no. 2 Thomas McCulloch thomas-mcculloch.jpg Scotland 28y, 1m, 0d
Daniel McNeill no. 3 Bob Campbell bob-campbell.jpg Scotland 27y, 2m, 11d
Andrew Graham no. 4 Daniel Devine mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 18d
Robert Martin no. 5 Paddy Gray paddy-gray.jpg Scotland 21y, 9m, 4d
Peter Curran no. 6 David Bruce david-bruce.jpg Scotland
Alex McNeill no. 7 Willie Freebairn willie-freebairn.jpg Scotland 19y, 7m, 30d
Alexander Neil no. 8 John Proudfoot john-proudfoot.jpg Scotland 20y, 6m, 12d
William Smith no. 9 Willie Paul willie-paul.jpg Scotland 28y, 7m, 1d
Duncan McCorquodale no. 10 John Wilkie john-wilkie.jpg Scotland 18y, 0m, 24d
Daniel Tarbet no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg Scotland 16y, 11m, 6d
Age 22y, 11m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GT, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.